Contact Us

Economic Development Division


 
 Jeffrey Forrest
Vice President, Economic Development
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA  91355
661.362.3144 - Office
661.362.5461 - Fax
jeffrey.forrest@canyons.edu
Yarely Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
661.362.5562 - Office
661.362.5461 - Fax
yarely.gonzalez@canyons.edu

Center for Applied Competitive Technologies

Leading-edge manufacturing processes to help your business grow, thrive and compete.
 
Mike Bastine
CACT Director
661.362.3111 - Office
661.294.1807 - Fax
michael.bastine@canyons.edu
CACT Offices
25571 Rye Canyon Rd
Santa Clarita, CA 91355

Employee Training Institute

Responsive training to meet your organization's performance improvement objectives.

 
John Milburn
Executive Director, ETI
661.362.3245 - Office
661.362.5461 - Fax
john.milburn@canyons.edu
 Jocey Hogan
Program Coordinator, ETI
661.362.5657 - Office
661.362.5461 - Fax
 

Small Business Development Center

No cost business advisory and low cost training services for existing and prospective small business owners.

 

Catherine Grooms
Director, SBDC
661.362.5900
catherine.grooms@canyons.edu
 

Main Office:
University Center @ College of the Canyons
Room 272
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
661.362.5900
www.cocsbdc.org

 

Information Communication
Technology/Digital Media

Paula Hodge
Director, ICT/DM
661-362-5108
paula.hodge@canyons.edu
 
Irene Danielle Solano
Program Assistant
661-362-5561
irenedanielle.solano@canyons.edu
 

Health Workforce Initiative

John Cordova
Statewide Director, HWI
661-362-5586
john.cordova@canyons.edu
Irene Danielle Solano
Program Assistant
661-362-5561
irenedanielle.solano@canyons.edu