Contact Us

Economic Development Division


 
 Jeffrey Forrest
Vice President, Economic Development
College of the Canyons
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA  91355
661.362.3144 - Office
661.362.5461 - Fax
jeffrey.forrest@canyons.edu
Sheryn Monheim
Administrative Assistant
661.362.3521 - Office
661.362.5461 - Fax
sheryn.monheim@canyons.edu

Center for Applied Competitive Technologies

Leading-edge manufacturing processes to help your business grow, thrive and compete.
 
Mike Bastine
CACT Director
661.362.3111 - Office
661.294.1807 - Fax
michael.bastine@canyons.edu
CACT Offices
25571 Rye Canyon Rd
Santa Clarita, CA 91355

Employee Training Institute

Responsive training to meet your organization's performance improvement objectives.

 
John Milburn
Director, ETI
661.362.3245 - Office
661.362.5461 - Fax
john.milburn@canyons.edu
 
Program Coordinator, ETI
661.362.5657 - Office
661.362.5461 - Fax
 

Small Business Development Center

No cost business advisory and low cost training services for existing and prospective small business owners.

 

Catherine Grooms
Director, SBDC
661.362.5900
catherine.grooms@canyons.edu
 

Main Office:
University Center @ College of the Canyons
Room 272
26455 Rockwell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA 91355
661.362.5900
www.cocsbdc.org

Americas Job Center of California

Keri Aaver
Director, AJCC
661-288-4423
keri.aaver@canyons.edu

 
Main Office:
University Center @ College of the Canyons
Room 250
26455 Rockell Canyon Road
Santa Clarita, CA  91355
661-288-4422

Information Communication
Technology/Digital Media

Paula Hodge
Director, ICT/DM
661-362-5108
paula.hodge@canyons.edu
 
Maria Sanchez
Administrative Assistant
661-362-6661
maria.sanchez@canyons.edu
 

Health Workforce Initiative

John Cordova
Director, HWI
661-362-5586
john.cordova@canyons.edu